Menu
Newcastle United FC crest

Sign up to our newsletter

Keep up to date on all the latest goings on at Newcastle United Foundation.

Newcastle United Foundation can offer a fully supervised Match Day Experience for your club, school or group.

You will join us for a training session delivered by our welcoming, experienced coaching team. Afterwards you will travel to the magnificent St James’ Park along with 52,000 members of the Toon Army, once at the stadium you will be escorted to a Suite to relax and enjoy lunch. Our staff will then guide you to your seats to savour the unique atmosphere at St James' Park! 

This fantastic package includes: 
  • Pre/ Post match training session or tournament with qualified Foundation coaches
  • Pre match meal at St James' Park
  • Match ticket for your chosen game
  • A ball boy place for one lucky member of your group
  • Two FREE places for the group leaders

If you wish to stay in the city longer we can arrange extras such as: a tour of St James' Park, friendlies against local teams and extra practice.You can also select to take your training session after the game. We will help to make your trip to Newcastle United a truly memorable occasion. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me. We look forward to welcoming you to our club.

Tadcaster School visited St James’ Park last season, Headmaster Rob Solk said:

“The highlight (of the day) from the boys was the coaching session - it was pitched at the right level for our group and was very engaging. They enjoyed the training at the facility as well!”

Group size is a minimum of 8 children and two coaches go FREE when you book a group of 16+.

We can also book extra places for parents/coaches/teachers at extra cost.

Prices start from £40 pp.

Spaces for each fixture are limited and will be offered on a first come first served basis with a 20% deposit required to secure your booking. (Terms and conditions apply and are available upon request).

To enquire about booking for 2016/17 season please contact Tony Threlfall | tony.threlfall@nufc.co.uk or call 0191 2018451. 

2016-17 Fixtures

 All subject to change

Date Match  
Saturday 30th Jul Vitesse Arnhem Please enquire 
Saturday 13th Aug Huddersfield Town Please enquire 
Wednesday 17th Aug Reading Please enquire 
Saturday 27th Aug Brighton Please enquire 
Saturday 17th Sep Wolves Please enquire 
Wednesday 28th Sep Norwich City Please enquire 
Saturday 15th Oct Brentford Please enquire 
Saturday 22nd Oct Ipswich Town Please enquire 
Saturday 5th Nov Cardiff City Please enquire 
Saturday 26th Nov Blackburn Rovers Please enquire 
Saturday 10th Dec Birmingham City Please enquire 
Monday 26th Dec Sheffield Wednesday Please enquire 
Saturday 31st Dec     Nottingham Forest Please enquire 
Saturday 21st Jan Rotherham United Please enquire
Wednesday 1st Feb QPR Please enquire
Saturday 7th Feb Derby County Please enquire
Saturday 18th Feb Aston Villa Please enquire
Saturday 25th Feb  Bristol City Please enquire
Saturday 11th Mar Fulham Please enquire
Saturday 1st Apr Wigan Athletic Please enquire
Wednesday 5th Apr Burton Albion Please enquire
Saturday 15th Apr Leeds United Please enquire
Saturday 22nd Apr Preston North End Please enquire
Sunday 7th May Barnsley Please enquire